Returning Fairs Training (2018)

FairEntry Support Team -

For returning fairs, we offer a webinar that covers how to copy your fair over to a new year, which setup items have to be done each year, and what new features may have been added in the program since the last fair season. These are scheduled at 2 PM central on every other Monday.

To register, send an email to support@fairentry.com and include which date you would like to attend. We will send you login information for the webinar.

Upcoming dates for the 2018 season (all at 2 PM central time)

 

  • Monday, October 1
  • Monday, October 15
  • Monday, October 29
  • Monday, November 12
  • Monday, November 26
  • Monday, December 10
  • Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Monday, May 13, 2019

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk